Skip to content

If I was a boy

January 17, 2009

I would want to have a full Phillip Lim wardrobe. It’s like the Chloé of menswear—  so stylish but effortless and laid back. A lot of the individual pieces are interesting and look even better when paired or layered with other pieces. What I like most is his sense of colours and the cutting of the blazers/jackets. Simply amazing. 

 

lim1

lim2

lim4

lim6

lim7

lim8

lim9

lim10

lim11

lim12

 

 

images: hypebeast
5 Comments leave one →
  1. sophie permalink
    January 17, 2009 11:40 pm

    who is the model? he’s hot!!

  2. January 19, 2009 10:18 am

    I’m a dude, and I love this stuff. I want it all now! haha. Too bad I’m a poor college kid.

  3. Jasmine; permalink
    January 21, 2009 4:34 am

    Gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy (:

  4. kingchic permalink
    January 31, 2009 2:18 pm

    We love 3.1 🙂

    http://kingchic.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

