Skip to content

Back in action + some updates

October 17, 2008

I am back from the ten day break. Thanks to all who left wishes. 

As you guys might have read from my fellow Singaporean bloggers’ posts last week, BryanBoy came to town on the day that I left for vacation. Most of the local fashion bloggers got to party with him and take pictures etc, must have been loads of fun. I did missed a dinner with him but I guess I will get to meet him someday? There is a video footage of him doing a photoshoot for Style magazine Singapore. 

And also, thanks to those who corrected the many errors on my Top 10 catwalkers list, you can find the most accurate one at TFS.

Lastly, I have updated my own blog with pictures from my vacation. Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

