Skip to content

My t-shirt says it all

October 5, 2008

Remember this shirt that I silk screened myself in honour of Galliano?

After seeing his commercial Dior Spring 09′ collection I wasn’t sure if I gonna wear it out again but now I will. 

John Galliano Spring 09′


The clothes might be nothing new from his recent Galliano collections (he is very consistant when it comes to his own label isn’t it?) but the styling, the clean runway reminds me so much of Galliano circa 02-04… If only he can get as crazy as this at Dior, it will be great. This show proves that without restrictions he can be so much more— seems like all the craze and drama  he is known for will never fade.

And lastly, check out those fierce shoes:

 

I’ll kill for a pair!

 

images: yahoo news
7 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelsey permalink
    October 5, 2008 9:11 am

    I think I have a thing for shoes…these are so unreal and awesome! Though, I’d be about 7 feet tall if I wore them, and I’d probably fall alot.

  2. Joan permalink
    October 6, 2008 12:38 am

    DAMNNNNN. I LOVE THIS WHOLE COLLECTION. CAN YOU IMAGINE ME WEARING EVERY SINGLE PIECE SHIAI?? HAVE A SAFE TRIP!

  3. October 6, 2008 2:23 am

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE Galliano. I think he is BRILLIANT!

  4. October 6, 2008 3:49 am

    The last shoes are the best!!

    The collection is brilliant!! <3333

  5. October 6, 2008 4:03 am

    @ joan: yeah you gonna look good in galliano babe, one day you will just own all of it 😉

  6. October 6, 2008 5:28 am

    Galliano is timeless, so your t-shirt!

  7. October 6, 2008 1:48 pm

    im soooo making a tshirt like this for myself hahahaha 🙂

    This Galliano collection has been simply amazing!

    Thanks for sharing it Laila!

Leave a Reply

