Skip to content

Updates

April 19, 2008

I’m back from the school camp. It was very tiring but I had loads of fun. One thing I really hate is being away from the computer for too long because I knew that I would have loads of catch-ups to do…

Some news:

  •  I have accepted invitations to write for Fashion TV and TheFashionSpot main page. I don’t usually post the same stuff you see here in Rock.The.Trend. . For FTV, I focus more on accessories trends while for TFS, it’s more about model profiles, fashion news… in articles, the professional way.
  •  Rock.The.Trend. now has a facebook group, I created it to start discussions and put up more amazing editorials for you guys to view.
  • The latest issue of Harper’s BAZAAR Singapore is finally out, with Fergie on the cover. I rushed to the nearest newsstand to grab it, and here, let me present to you, my page:

Photobucket
Celebrities Best Accessories

This will go to my portfolio.

 

 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. wottoncool permalink
    April 20, 2008 3:08 pm

    congrats on your page! that’s great, and i bet awesomely rewarding to get a full page during your internship (: i’m looking at doing one next year! i’m not a fashion student, but i wanna be oneeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  2. April 21, 2008 1:48 am

    Nice! Congrats on scoring your page. I’m sure you did an excellent job 🙂

    Cheers,
    X-Wen

  3. April 21, 2008 7:15 pm

    Cool beans! Congratulations!

  4. April 28, 2008 8:50 am

    Glad to see you’re getting breaks. I wish you find only bigger success down the road.

    Best,

    Avichai

Leave a Reply

