Skip to content

I heart Elbaz

March 4, 2008

Photobucket
I watched the Lanvin Fall 08′ show video and at the part where Alber Elbaz walked out to thank the crowd… he is so cute and adorable I want to give him a hug! He reminds me of Charlie Chaplin but of course, this fashion genius is worlds apart from being a comedian.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. emily permalink
    March 4, 2008 3:55 pm

    me too. I heart Alber Elbaz too. His collections are always breathtaking.

  2. peek-a-boo permalink
    March 4, 2008 4:35 pm

    I’ve been a fan of his since his days with Guy Laroche.He’s the cleverest designer around.He embodies any House’s DNA with class and wit.He’s adorable with his penguin-Emperor walk when he takes his bow.Great collection as usual.Bravo!

  3. March 4, 2008 8:54 pm

    Actually, he reminds me of The Penguin (Danny Devito) in the Batman movie.

  4. March 4, 2008 10:03 pm

    he reminds me of The Penguin too! such a cute guy:)

  5. threadtrend permalink
    March 5, 2008 12:52 am

    I so love him! He is quit the character! I just want to Hug him!

    Penguin! HA….yeah…but think he looks like a san rio suprise penguin

Leave a Reply

