Skip to content

I’m back!

January 11, 2008

… from a month long trip to Guang Zhou, China. It feels good to finally be able to update Rock.The.Trend. and Let.Them.Rock. regularly again. I panicked when I realized that wordpress is actually banned in China. That is crazy. But whatever, I want to thank my friend Elaine for helping me to put up the last few posts, especially the all-important magazine covers!

Now, I shall show you some pictures of the trip.

Photobucket
The shopping was fabulous. I got to check out the fashion trends there and what’s the hottest items in town. If you do have doubts on the quality of Chinese products, they are actually not all bad!

Photobucket
Dium sum is my most favourite food. It is a tradition for the Cantonese people to have them as breakfast every morning.

Photobucket
And lastly, counting down to 2008 at China Plaza.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

