Skip to content

Which kind of bob would you get?

November 30, 2007

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The KatieBob or the ParisBob?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Brie permalink
    November 30, 2007 6:44 pm

    I don’t like Paris. But I think her bob is much better for someone like my age. Although I do like Katie’s too but her cut is not for me.

  2. November 30, 2007 7:54 pm

    Definite the Rihanna’s bob!

  3. sophie permalink
    December 1, 2007 11:13 am

    katie’s haircut kinda reminds me of anna wintour… scary! but it suits her. i think paris’s hairstyle would suit more people so thats the one i would choose.

  4. December 1, 2007 1:54 pm

    The rihanna bob looks like Paris’s but I love it too. I wanted to feature hers but I can’t find a good photo of it!

  5. Aaron permalink
    December 1, 2007 4:01 pm

    were i a girl, the paris bob. katie’s bob is just plain terrible.

  6. sam permalink
    December 11, 2007 2:37 pm

    I personally got a version of the ‘Paris’ or ‘Posh’ bob, and I love it. It’s a really wearable haircut… a bit more so than Katies – but I do LOVE it on her!

Leave a Reply

