Skip to content

High neck cropped jackets

November 30, 2007

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
                                  Anna Sui, Badgley Mischka
For this season, the edgy leather jacket and the maxi coats are the ‘in’ trends but I don’t mind trying something chic and stylish. I was looking for a jacket that can bring me to anywhere from office to street and easy to match clothes with.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I got my inspiration from Rachel Bilson who totally rocked this cute-jacket-plus-boots look. Rachel is petite but she does have a really good style.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
You can get that Hanii lantern sleeve jacket from net-a-porter.com at £300 or shopbop.com at $467.00

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
In the end, I got mine from a singapore label called m)phosis for S$49.30 ( around USD$30?). I would prefer to wear it without buttoning up or with long sleeves. I also like the fact that I can actually wear it to a lot of different occasions!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Brie permalink
    November 30, 2007 3:43 pm

    I like your jacket and not a bad pricing either. I also like Rachel’s and Anna Sui’s. I wonder if H&M will carry these jackets.

  2. sophie permalink
    December 1, 2007 11:11 am

    if H&M dont have those jackets then topshop probably will. great jacket.

  3. Adriana Josina permalink
    December 1, 2007 10:25 pm

    Ha, loves it that you chose this cheaper one from a Singapore label. Looking and feel good doesn’t mean necessarily expensive labels. I really love these ‘high necked cropped jackets’ but to be honest I die for that Badgley Mischka suit! So stylish and gorgeous…….dream on A.J……..

Leave a Reply

